South Florida Football Academy

South Florida Football Academy Boca Raton, Fla.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

South Florida Football Academy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
89 2006 Midfielder Julian Calderon 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Midfielder Aidan Chavez 7 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Marton Demko 3 0 0.0 1 0 1 FT
99 2006 Midfielder Enzo de Paula 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2006 Midfielder Samuel Diaz 7 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
3 2006 Midfielder Ryan Fellowes 6 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
59 2006 Midfielder Jeremy Fishkin 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
20 2006 Midfielder Adrian Giugni 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
38 2006 Midfielder Jim Jules 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2006 Defender Aydin Kadribasic 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2006 Midfielder Robert Martinez Castellano 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
62 2006 Midfielder Luca Napoleone 7 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
78 2006 Midfielder Guilhermee Oliveira Pes 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 Midfielder Sachin Ramnarace 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2006 Midfielder Liam Seagrave 6 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
77 2006 Midfielder Andre Terra 7 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605175
Sat Sep 7 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 0 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
Weston U-14 4
GAME ID #6605231
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 0 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Inter Miami CF U-14 (IMCF) 0
GAME ID #6605241
Sat Sep 21 4:30PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 1 Patton Park - Field 3 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14 5
GAME ID #6606067
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 2 Vista Park Field 3 Weston,FL
Weston U-14 2
GAME ID #6606132
Sun Oct 6 3:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 0 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #7163894
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM South Florida Football Academy U-14 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9 Dallas,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-14 (RGVT) 1
GAME ID #7163856
Sun Oct 20 12:50PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9 Dallas,TX
Crew SC Academy U-14 4
GAME ID #6606211
Sat Oct 26 9:30AM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14
GAME ID #6606258
Sun Nov 3 3:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
IMG Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606481
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 3 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14
GAME ID #6606518
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 8 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606572
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field E Sanford,FL
Orlando City SC U-14
GAME ID #6606615
Sat Feb 1 9:30AM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Inter Miami CF U-14 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6606661
Sat Feb 8 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14
GAME ID #6605128
Sat Feb 15 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 1 Boca Raton,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #6606674
Sat Feb 22 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Weston U-14
GAME ID #6606713
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #6606746
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 13 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606828
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
Orlando City SC U-14
GAME ID #6606929
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606997
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607089
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14
GAME ID #6607125
Sat May 2 9:30AM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14
GAME ID #6607204
Sat May 9 3:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607261
Sat May 16 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Inter Miami CF U-14 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6607319
Sat May 30 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-14 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clitch DeGouveia Assistant Coach
Victor Musa Assistant Coach
Alan Naigeon Assistant Coach
Eric Eichmann Academy Director
Alex Teixeira Head Coach