South Florida Football Academy

South Florida Football Academy Boca Raton, Fla.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

South Florida Football Academy U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
29 2003 Midfielder Adam Begovic 5 5 100.0 0 2 0 FT
11 2003 Allan Benitez 2 1 20.0 0 0 0 PT
24 2003 Forward Jayden Botha 5 4 80.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2003 Midfielder Matteo Castillo-Flohr 4 4 80.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2004 Field Player Bence Demko 3 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2004 Juan Diaz 4 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT
63 2003 Midfielder Lorenzo DiMercurio 3 1 20.0 1 0 0 FT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Alexander Ferency 4 3 60.0 0 0 0 FT
56 2003 Midfielder Camilo Gallego 4 4 80.0 0 1 0 FT
38 2004 Midfielder Drew Hardin 5 4 80.0 2 0 0 FT
30 2003 Midfielder Lorenzo Jayakanthan 5 2 40.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2004 Midfielder Antonios Loukas 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Ismael Madruga 2 1 20.0 0 0 0 PT
99 2004 Goalkeeper Diego Martinez 2 2 40.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2004 Goalkeeper Adrian Najarro 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2003 Midfielder Mathew Oliva 4 2 40.0 1 0 0 FT
36 2003 Midfielder Jack Riescher 5 2 40.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2003 Forward Desian Rodriguez 5 5 100.0 0 1 0 FT
25 2003 Midfielder Mario Simoes 5 3 60.0 2 0 0 FT
55 2003 Defender Matthew Thweatt 5 5 100.0 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6596501
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 2 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 4 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD) 0
GAME ID #6579290
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 0 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-16/17 5
GAME ID #6579333
Sun Oct 6 3:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 2 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6579177
Sat Oct 12 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579340
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 6 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596575
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596600
Sun Nov 3 3:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596638
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-16/17
GAME ID #6596741
Sat Nov 16 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596684
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Field F Sanford,FL
Orlando City SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596729
Sat Feb 1 2:30PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Inter Miami CF U-16/17 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6596754
Sat Feb 22 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
Weston U-16/17
GAME ID #6596772
Sat Feb 29 12:45PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-16/17 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596874
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
North Carolina FC Youth U-16/17
GAME ID #6596889
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-16/17
GAME ID #6596926
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Fowler Park Field 6 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596948
Sat Apr 4 4:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597025
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597077
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
Charlotte Independence U-16/17
GAME ID #6597123
Sat May 2 12:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-16/17
GAME ID #6597160
Sat May 9 3:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597216
Sat May 16 5:00PM South Florida Football Academy U-16/17 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
Inter Miami CF U-16/17 (IMCF)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Clitch DeGouveia Head Coach
Eric Eichmann Academy Director
Victor Musa Assistant Coach
Alan Naigeon Assistant Coach
Alex Teixeira Assistant Coach