South Florida Football Academy

South Florida Football Academy Boca Raton, Fla.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Boca United Football Club U-15

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2003 Forward Naomi Bejarano 33 26 76.5 14 1 1 FT
22 2003 Defender Madison Celce 33 27 79.4 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Midfielder Daniella Chung 34 32 94.1 6 2 0 FT
4 2003 Midfielder Amelia Chung 32 23 67.6 3 0 0 FT
38 2003 Skylar Deutch 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2003 Alejandra Espinosa 4 1 2.9 0 0 0 PT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Gabriela Freitas 33 33 97.1 0 0 0 FT
02 2003 Midfielder Hanna Himes 33 28 82.4 8 4 0 FT
7 2003 Defender Remi Lizzio 31 26 76.5 0 3 0 FT
10 2003 Defender Haylee Mersereau 34 34 100.0 0 5 0 FT
30 2003 Midfielder Emma Mossey 14 8 23.5 0 0 0 FT
47 2003 Defender Gianna Perez 33 24 70.6 0 1 0 FT
48 2003 Forward Sydney Polivka 29 13 38.2 4 0 0 FT
12 2003 Midfielder Chloe Wessell 11 6 17.6 1 1 0 FT
25 2003 Midfielder Sloane Young 32 30 88.2 7 0 0 FT
24 2003 Midfielder Iris Young 34 31 91.2 3 2 0 FT
18 2003 Defender Sophia Zinn 33 32 94.1 0 5 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4142117
Sat Jan 27 1:00PM Boca United Football Club U-15 2 Field 1 Boca Raton,FL
Orlando Pride U-15 4
GAME ID #4142118
Sat Feb 3 2:00PM Boca United Football Club U-15 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-15 (USA) 1
GAME ID #4142119
Sun Feb 4 11:00AM Boca United Football Club U-15 0 Field 1 Boca Raton,FL
NTH Tophat U-15 4
GAME ID #4142436
Sat Feb 10 11:30AM Boca United Football Club U-15 1 Field 1 Weston,FL
Weston FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4142232
Sat Feb 17 2:30PM Boca United Football Club U-15 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field #5 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4142120
Sat Mar 3 12:00PM Boca United Football Club U-15 0 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Weston FC U-15 3
GAME ID #4142121
Sat Mar 10 1:00PM Boca United Football Club U-15 2 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
NC Courage U-15 3
GAME ID #4142122
Sun Mar 11 11:00AM Boca United Football Club U-15 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4142169
Sat Mar 24 12:00PM Boca United Football Club U-15 2 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 5
GAME ID #4142369
Sun Mar 25 11:00AM Boca United Football Club U-15 0 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4994037
Sat Apr 7 9:00AM Boca United Football Club U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 19 Browns Summit,NC
Midwest United FC U-15 4
GAME ID #4994077
Sun Apr 8 1:30PM Boca United Football Club U-15 3 Bryan Park - Field 6 Browns Summit,NC
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-15 5
GAME ID #4994088
Tue Apr 10 11:15AM Boca United Football Club U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 8 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 2
GAME ID #4142306
Sat Apr 14 2:30PM Boca United Football Club U-15 1 Field 3 Sanford,FL
Orlando Pride U-15 8
GAME ID #4142123
Sat Apr 21 1:00PM Boca United Football Club U-15 2 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
IMG Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4142124
Sat May 5 12:00PM Boca United Football Club U-15 5 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-15 (USA) 2
GAME ID #4142435
Sat May 12 4:30PM Boca United Football Club U-15 1 Field 7 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-15 0
GAME ID #4142125
Sat Jun 2 1:00PM Boca United Football Club U-15 0 Field 1 Boca Raton,FL
Weston FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5318381
Sat Jun 23 9:00AM Boca United Football Club U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #5318397
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM Boca United Football Club U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 5
GAME ID #5318422
Tue Jun 26 9:00AM Boca United Football Club U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 16 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-15 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Mark Barnett Assistant Coach
Paul Chung Assistant Coach
Eric Eichmann Assistant Coach
Christopher Sousa Assistant Coach
Mark Chung Head Coach